From the Universe

I am back! I decided it’s time to continue this project. So – to start – I have 2 things to share today:

1 – I receive daily notes from the Universe. I will write a detailed entry on my thoughts on the Universe later, but had to share below because to me, its the best news I have received in a while.

2 – I have to share what I am listening to these days on my lunch walks and in the gym. Again – more on these interviews later – but highly recommend them if you are looking to be a better partner, single person searching, business person, etc.

http://www.maximizerelationshipslive.com/experts/

More later,

True, Janine, it’s not always easy to imagine places you’ve never been but dream of going; owning things you’ve never had but dream of having; and being the type of person you’ve never been but aspire to be. But it is easy to imagine the after-party. With best friends and family in the swankiest club you know while your favorite music plays. Proposing toasts, receiving toasts, crying happy tears. Getting hugs, hearing congratulations, leading the conga-line. And otherwise carrying on as you do when you’re feeling light as a feather and all the world makes sense.

And that should pretty much do it.

The Universe

http://www.tut.com

 

Leave a Reply

